2013 2014  
Date Event
Sun 6th April Tony Tillett Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 20th April Arthur Hall (Singles)
Sun 4th May Ladies & Gents Doubles - 2 separate competitions
Sun 18th May Presidents Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 1st June Carnival Day - Target Bowls
Sun 8th June Ladies & Gents Handicap - 2 separate competitions
Sun 22nd June Ethel Storer over 70's Trophy (Doubles)
Sun 6th July Jack Marsh Trophy (L v L, M v M) - Final L v M (Singles)
Sun 20th July Club Triples
Sun 3rd Aug Ladies and Gents Championship - 2 separate competitions
Sun 17th Aug Memorial Trophy (Doubles)
Sun 31st Aug Ray Hanson Trophy (L v L, M v M) - Final L v M (Singles)
Sun 14th Sept Under 65's (on Willow Green) & Finals of the over 65's (on Park Green) - both singles competitions
Sun 28th Sept Repecharge (Singles)
Sun 12th Oct Alan Storer Champion of Champions (Singles)
Sun 19th Oct Closing Day Triples)